Total commits: 762

Total files in master: 216

Authors: 26

Top 50 Committers:

  1. Marius Hanne marius.hanne@sourceagency.org
    378
  2. Julian Langschaedel meta.rb@gmail.com
    255
  3. comboy kacper.ciesla@gmail.com
    28
  4. Oleg Andreev oleganza@gmail.com
    20
  5. Brian Armstrong barmstrong@airbnb.com
    15
  6. mikem mikem@tarix.net
    15
  7. mhanne mhanne@localhost.localdomain
    14
  8. Alex Chien alex.chien@koocaa.com
    5
  9. Warren Togami wtogami@gmail.com
    4
  10. Mike Tsao mike@sowbug.com
    3
  11. Alex Oberhauser alex.oberhauser@sigimera.org
    3
  12. Jonathan Baudanza jon@jonb.org
    3
  13. Tim Carey-Smith tim@spork.in
    2
  14. Jiří Kubíček jiri.kubicek@kraxnet.cz
    2
  15. Maran maran.hidskes@gmail.com
    2
  16. Michelangelo Altamore michelangelo@altamore.org
    2
  17. Wei Lu luwei.here@gmail.com
    2
  18. Martin Caetano pelcito@gmail.com
    1
  19. Jiří Kubíček jiri.kubicek@kraxnet.cz
    1
  20. Lee Quarella lee@lucidfrog.com
    1
  21. Charlie Lee coblee@litecoin.org
    1
  22. TM Lee tm89lee@gmail.com
    1
  23. Brad Griffin bgriffin20@gmail.com
    1
  24. Andre Arko andre@arko.net
    1
  25. mhanne mhanne@metis.fredu.org
    1
  26. prudhvi prudhvi.d123@gmail.com
    1